Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.


Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Atrium Medical Center Foundation is dedicated to creating a healthier community.

Kirk W. ReichChair and Executive Committee Chair

Christopher M. HopperVice Chair and Distribution Committee Chair

Patricia Miller GageSecretary

Nancy L. GrossCPA, Treasurer

Joseph E. BeattyEducation Committee Chair and Nominating Committee Chair

James B. Kleingers, PE, PS, LEED AP, Development Committee Chair

Jonathan D. McCann, CFA, Investment Committee Chair

James PapakirkJD, Annual Fund Committee Chair

Candice DeClark Peace, JD, CPA, Planned Giving Committee Chair

Gregory W. SiewnyMD, Physician Liason Committee Chair

Dr. Kevin and Barbara StraitHeritage Society Co-Chairs

Andrew T. Akers

Tom Farrell

Stephen Hightower II

Larry L. Hollingshead

Sarah Kaup

Raymond Kiefhaber, MD

Michael D. Long

Ryan R. Muhlenkamp

Don Pelfrey

Barry Robertson, MD

Michael Schneider

Michael Scorti

Kevin Harlan, President, Atrium Medical Center

Jeff Abele, President, Atrium Auxiliary Middletown

Michael D. StautbergPresident, Atrium Medical Center Foundation; System Vice President of Planned Giving, Premier Health


The Foundation’s staff provides the resources and support to achieve the goals of the Foundation.

Michael D. Stautberg, President

[email protected]

(513) 974-5125

Timothy E. Carrico, MS IMC, System Communications Manager

[email protected]

(937) 208-4671

Erin C. Covey, System Director of Operations

[email protected]

(513) 974-5144

Dawn G. Hensley, Administrative Assistant

[email protected]

(513) 974-5144

Mary Houston, Database Specialist

[email protected]

(937) 208-2700

Samuel R. Lobar, Director of Major Gifts

[email protected]

(513) 974-5149

Christine J. Pirot, Director of Major Gifts

[email protected]

(513) 974-5290

Jessica A. Woodard, Development Manager

[email protected]

(513) 974-4509